Central Board of Education

The new committee for the term 2016-2018 is as follows:

Imtiaz Lalji – Chairman

Shakil Dharamsi – Vice Chairman

Husein Datoo – Hon Secretary

Mahmood Ladak – Treasurer

Murtadha Mukhtar – Member

Mohammed Karim – Member

MohamedAsgher shivji – Member

ImtiyazAbbas Rehan – Member

 

Website: www.almuntazir.org

 

Other details:

Telephone
CBE Central Office:
+255 22 2150161 – 0687 707254 (Admin Dept) / 0688 390578 (Finance Dept)
Al Muntazir Islamic Seminary:
+255 22 2153422 (Boys Wing) / 2150159 (Girls Wing) –  0716629676 (Boys Wing) / 07546323940 (Girls Wing)
Al Muntazir Boys Primary School:
+255 22 2112768 – 0688928271
Al Muntazir Girls Primary School:
+255 22 2150822 – 0788709299
Al Muntazir Union Nursery School:
+255 22 2150268 – 0716491831 / 0682068054
Al Muntazir Toddlers & Day Care Centre:
+255 22 2152361 – 0789451145
Al Muntazir Special Education Needs:
+255 22 2150161 – 0717 723449
A³ Institute of Professional Studies:
+255 22 2152167 – 0655/777-026923

Address
P. O. Box 21735
Dar-es-Salaam
Tanzania

E-mail
CBE Central Officeinfo@almuntazir.org
Al Muntazir Islamic Seminaryprincipalalmis@almuntazir.org
Al Muntazir Boys Primary Schoolprincipalbps@almuntazir.org
Al Muntazir Girls Primary Schoolprincipalgps@almuntazir.org
Al Muntazir Union Nursery Schoolprincipaluns@almuntazir.org
Al Muntazir Toddlers & Day Care Centre unstoddlers@almuntazir.org
Al Muntazir Special Education Needsspecialneeds@almuntazir.org
A³ Institute of Professional Studiesinfo@a3.ac.tz

Location
The CBE Central Office is located on Charambe Street, Off UN Road near Salendar Bridge.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *